The Vecellio Connection

TVC - FB banner 1

I’m so excited to share yet another one of Genevieve’s adventures with you! Now that we have a date, the excitement is really building. I can’t wait for you to get some deeper insight into one of the team members. Here’s the book description:

~~~~~

Sadistic smugglers. Hacked cars. The ultimate revenge.

Nonverbal communications expert Doctor Genevieve Lenard and her team have spent the last year tracking Marcus Gallo, a disgraced Brazilian business tycoon and ruthless killer. Then a hacked car transporting artwork brings a teammate’s past back to distract and haunt them all.

When Gallo appears on Genevieve’s doorstep, carrying knowledge of a threat to a top-secret and strategic international event, she faces the challenge of finding the connection between the car hackings, her friend’s past and Gallo’s arrival.

With only seventy-two hours to prevent a disaster that could eclipse recent terror events, Genevieve has to put aside her growing concern for her friends and put her single-minded focus into uncovering Gallo’s true plan.

~~~~~

16 thoughts on “The Vecellio Connection

  1. When will the “preorder” links be on Amazon or Barnes and Noble? I want both the ebook and the trade paper editions (though I’d buy hard cover if they came that way!). The ebooks I read immediately, and the physical ones go on my bookshelves for later re-reads.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been patiently checking every so often…just checked and found the date had been posted 4 minutes ago for book nine. Now, I’m excited. Work it Estelle!! Can’t wait!! March 30, 2016 is blocked on my calendar and short of emergencies everyone is on their own! Thanks Estelle!!!!!

    Carol

    >

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yay! Anytime is a great time to read your books!

    On Saturday, February 27, 2016, COFFEE WITH ESTELLE wrote:

    > Estelle Ryan posted: ” I’m so excited to share yet another one of > Genevieve’s adventures with you! Now that we have a date, the excitement is > really building. I can’t wait for you to get some deeper insight into one > of the team members. Here’s the book description: ~~~~~ ” >

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Dear Estelle,
    Now I am wondering if indeed it is Titian’s painting or his older brother Francesco’s. If Francesco then Francine could bring in the online game Assassin’s Creed but that may be too much for Geneieve to handle. I’m just happy that you have presented us with a new team adventure. Can’t wait!
    Love,
    Melanie
    P.S. Had a great time at the Savannah Book Festival. So many authors/books. Perhaps you’ll consider a trip across the pond for next year’s festival?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This is Titian’s work, Melanie. I must admit that I was tempted with Francesco’s work too! I’m glad you enjoyed the book festival. I wish there were enough days in a year for me to attend all these interesting events! 🙂

      Like

  5. Estelle,
    I have my reading chair, my blanket, my reading nightgown, special tea, favorite cookies, and an all night read planned. That is the he only way I read your work. 100% devoted to anticipating, settling down, and immersing myself for a start to finish soul satisfying experience of reading my favorite author’s latest contribution. I have all your books in hardcover for my library. I have them all on my mobiles so I can read the over and over whenever I get the urge.
    Thank you for all the pleasure your work has given me.
    Sandy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

