8 comments on “Writing a book

  1. Your books are well written, the characters are great and the plot well thought out. I would recommend your books to anyone. They are always a good read.

  2. I have been captivated by Genevieve. She is such a complex individual with her love of Mozart, art, etc. as well as the cast of characters that accompany her in her quest for justice. I cannot put any of Estelle Ryan’s series down once I begin to get into the story. Enthralling, wonderful, a new kind of heroine. Can’t wait for more. Have already read the first three and not quite begun the fourth.

    • Thanks, Angela! I’m thrilled that you enjoyed Genevieve and her adventures so much. I hope you get the same kind of joy from number 4. :-)

  3. I don’t often comment to authors (although I probably should more often) but I have to say I am totally enamored with Genevieve and her friends. Your books are a fantastic balance of relationship and action, not an easy feat. I love a great story and absolutely adore a good series and you have hit the mark with this group of characters. You are my new favorite author and I am waiting with bated breath for the next one!

    Waiting impatiently,
    Leesa

    • Oh, my! Thank you so very much for your kind words, Leesa. Getting feedback like this is absolutely priceless. It is also the perfect motivation as I start book 5. :-) (I promise to hurry!)

  4. I just finished reading the 4th book in the Genevieve Series and as with the 1st three thoroughly enjoyed it. Love the interaction between the characters. Am so looking forward to the Courbet Connection.

Leave a Reply

